Red Cross/ Red Crescent Climate Centre

Our regional focal points

Asia and the Pacific 

Donna Lagdameo (lagdameo@climatecentre.org)

South Asia: Aditi Kapoor (kapoor@climatecentre.org)
South-East Asia: Donna Lagdameo (lagdameo@climatecentre.org)
Pacific: Olivia Warrick (warrick@climatecentre.org)

Europe 

Fleur Monasso (monasso@climatecentre.org

North America 

Julie Arrighi (arrighi@climatecentre.org)

Africa 

Julie Arrighi (arrighi@climatecentre.org)

East Africa: Shaban Mawanda (mawanda@climatecentre.org)
West Africa: Cheikh Kane (kane@climatecentre.org)
Southern Africa: Bettina Koelle (koelle@climatecentre.org)

Middle East and North Africa:

Shaban Mawanda (mawanda@climatecentre.org)

Central and South America:

Carina Bachofen (bachofen@climatecentre.org)

Carribbean

Janot Mendler de Suarez (mendlerdesuarez@climatecentre.org)

 

-